The Official New Blog

Hi,

This is just a quick update to let you all know that this is my new official blog. I’ll keep the old blog (on webs) open for a while, at least until I can shift all the relevant information onto this site. Forgive me if the formatting or anything else is messed up, I’m new on wordpress so I’m still learning the rope. 

All of my new updates will take place on this blog for now. Besides that all, I’ll be moving all info about my novels including excerpts, character bios and interviews, videos and more onto this blog since I’m planning on closing my old website sometime in the future.

Rika Ashton (aka Blog-goddess extraordinaire)

Old website: http://www.rika-ashton.webs.com

New website: http://www.wix.com/RikaAshton/home

4 responses

  1. Noelle Pierce

    Looks great! Well done. And I see people on your blogroll, so you must have figured out how to do it…

    x♥x

    Like

    November 10, 2010 at 2:48 am

    • Thanks, I had to look around for a bit but I figured it out. Now I just have to link all the blogs I read, I’ll add them as I remember them. I’m sure there are more…

      Like

      November 10, 2010 at 3:45 am

  2. Good day I was luck to come cross your Topics in google
    your subject is marvelous
    I learn much in your subject really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really quality
    where can find it

    Like

    November 24, 2010 at 1:32 am

    • Thank you. The theme it taken from the WordPress template, “Modularity Lite.” You just change the header and background with your own pics.

      Like

      November 24, 2010 at 2:42 pm

A smiley for your thoughts...

