The Hacker from Hell

Hello happy readers,

Just wanted to give you all a quick heads up and let you all know that my Twitter account was momentarily compromised about a week ago. Apparently the hacker sent out a video to all my followers in a direct message. I promptly contacted the Twitter admin and had my account fixed, but if you’ve recieved a video link in a direct message from my account, it wasn’t from me.

Thanks again to the people who contacted me with the heads up! You guys are awesome!

Rika Ashton

(aka the temporary hacker victim)

A smiley for your thoughts...

