Kicking it into Overdrive!

Hello ladies and gents,

My grueling practicum is finally over and I’m finally writing again! (Although in all seriousness I had lot of fun – it was neat visiting high school from a teacher’s perspective – despite all the work.)

I’m going to start posting book reviews and novel teasers very soon, so if you haven’t entirely lost interest in Dagger of the Sun (DOTS), stay tuned!

Finally I want to gush about how excited I am for the release of HEART OF OBSIDIAN by Nalini Singh. I have a hunch, like many of us, that this one is about Kaleb but Nalini Singh has a way of surprising us – always for the better!

I’ll be writing again soon with a new DOTS teaser.

Till then,
Rika Ashton (aka the Ecstatic!)

A smiley for your thoughts...

