For the Love of Man Candy!

In order to tide me over to the release of Deception Cove by Jayne Castle, I’ve been stalking – er, researching – potential Kale candidates. (Kale is my hero/anti-hero/villain from Dagger of the Sun – what can I say, he’s complicated!)

Here are some that I found:

Introducing the delectable Paul Marron!

kale

And the gorgeous Luke Evans!

luke evans

And this dude, who’s name I still have to learn!

Unknown 2

And last, but definitely not least!

unknown 3 (Jackal)

Kale is supposed to be dark haired and dark-eyed, but I never let a little things like details stop me from hunting down gorgeous dudes from the internet.

If you have a secret man-harem, do share!

-Rika Ashton

(aka The Man Candy Lover)

P.S: If you know the names of the last two gentlemen pictured, please do tell!

4 responses

  1. Who is the man in the grey shirt? Rika – you must find (ahem, stalk) out who this is. Pllllleeaseeee!

    Like

    August 4, 2013 at 3:06 am

  2. I have cyber-stalked him to a disturbing extent, but, alas, nothing…I hope someone, somewhere, who knows about the man will post a comment on my blog and put me out of my misery…

    Like

    August 5, 2013 at 10:31 am

  3. Cool pictures. He does look like the complicated type.

    Like

    August 15, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    • Thanks! Finding inspiration is always hard work 😉

      Like

      August 20, 2013 at 10:04 pm

A smiley for your thoughts...

