Seeing Stars

Hi all,

I’ve had a busy December with my kindergarteners and, despite the occasional classroom brawls, we all managed to survive till Winter Break. 🙂

I’m excited to get back to my daily routine of sleeping in and writing. (More teasers will be posted soon, especially since my critique partners will be unmerciful and nag me to make up for lost time during the break — I CAN’T wait!)

But till then, have a listen to the new song that saved my sanity. “Counting Stars” by One Republic.

Rika Ashton

(aka “Feels like I won a marathon!”)

A smiley for your thoughts...

