How to Train Your Dragon 2 (or OMG!!!)

Don’t know how I missed this, especially since I’ve been searching for this trailer since I finished watching the first How to Train Your Dragon film all those years ago – yes, it really has been that long.

But, wow, I saw this and my first reaction was, “Holy s*** Hiccup is a grown-up!” (The Dragons television series did not prepare me for this.)

And then I saw the rest of the trailer, and yeah, my mind was BLOWN!

The trailer does give away ONE big surprise – so if you don’t like spoilers, don’t watch this. (Then again, maybe it was only a shocker to me.)

And check out some of the amazing art from the film below:

Hiccup can fly!

Can’t wait till this film hits theatres on June 13, 2014! (I wonder if it’s too soon to preorder tickets?)

Are you as excited as I am for this film? Or is there another film you’re more interested in seeing? Share your thoughts below.

Rika Ashton

(aka “I’m more excited than ever!”)

A smiley for your thoughts...

