A Year of Inspiration

Staying inspired throughout the year is going to be pretty easy when you have an awesome calender! Or at least that’s what I learned when I found this…

The calender was created by an amazing artist on Deviantart, SceithAilm, and the whole calender is available for download for FREE – page by page on her Deviantart page.

But if you’re still not convinced that staying organized and inspired with this calender is going to be easy, check out some of the art for my favourite months:

Those are just my top five faves, but the whole calender is full of amazing art, from Sherlock Holmes (believe me I restrained myself from putting two Benedict Cumberbatch characters in this post) to Star Wars.

This year is really one for the geeks!

Rika Ashton

(aka One Proud Geek)

4 responses

  1. We need this!

    Like

    February 16, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    • Yes!!!!!!!

      Make it for me, please! *puppy dog eyes*

      Like

      February 16, 2014 at 3:29 pm

      • Only if you make it for me and wrap it in Cumberbatch wrapping paper. 😉

        Like

        February 16, 2014 at 3:30 pm

      • DONE! ❤

        Like

        February 16, 2014 at 3:31 pm

A smiley for your thoughts...

