Site Updates

Hi!

Just wanted to let everyone know that I’m making a few changes to the blog. I just thought it was time to update the review policy and come up with some coherent rating system for future reviews, especially since I’ve recently begun to juggle ARCs in addition to the regular writing load.

Chaos and I are trying to get the contact and review forms up and running. They are not working yet, so if you try to send a message I’m afraid your AMAZING FAN MAIL will, unfortunately,  be lost in cyberspace. (If you’re sending hate mail – likely to Chaos – he can only be thankful for this.)

But as soon as the forms are up and running we will let you know. 🙂

Till later,
Rika Ashton

(aka Web Admin)

2 responses

  1. Goof luck with the site updates! Uncooperative forms are never fun. But, you can do it!! At least it’s Friday! Right? 😉

    Like

    April 4, 2014 at 6:06 am

    • Thanks and yes…Friday. (Although I do have to go to work tomorrow and I thought getting promoted would be fun…)

      But something about Friday just makes me happy.

      Like

      April 4, 2014 at 10:24 pm

A smiley for your thoughts...

