Behold…The Beauty of the ARC

Guys!

The wonderful Kaleigha over at Wicked Scribes has an arc of Archangel’s Shadows by Nalini Singh…we now know who to bribe for teasers, don’t we? 😉

Rika Ashton

(aka “Secretly – or maybe not so secretly – I am very envious.”)

Wicked Scribes

Nalini Singh is one of my two absolutely favorite authors, so when I get a surprise package in the mail from her, I get more than a little excited. Once again, I wasn’t expecting it, but today I got the wonderful surprise of an ARC of Archangel’s Shadows. Behold the beauty…

imageThe saddest thing is that I have only read the first 50 pages, but I am already more involved in the story than I have been after 250 pages of Dark Skye.

View original post

A smiley for your thoughts...

